The Deadhouse Presents Cuts From The Slab – Now Available!

I am extremely honored and privileged to announce that The Deadhouse Presents Cuts From The Slab is now available for download. Check out the details below!

Check out The Deadhouse BandCamp page where you can now download all 40 tracks that makes up Cuts From The Slab. The album is available for free using the popular “Name Your Price” option. There is also the option to make a payment if you want to help support The Deadhouse and any bit that is collected will be going right back into the site.

As I’ve mentioned over the past few weeks, my goal with this album was to assemble some of the best talent in the horrorpunk genre, mixing in established heavy hitters within the genre alongside newer acts that are still establishing themselves. With that said, you can check out the final 40 song track listing below!

  1. Robby Bloodshed – Bring You Down (Dedicated To…)

  2. Dean – Punknights Finale

  3. The Theatre Zombies – What We’ve Become

  4. The Decomposed – Behind My Eyes

  5. Gallowmere – Succubi Devine

  6. Tomb Of Nick Cage – They Live

  7. Cheap Shot Cabaret – Werewolf Tonight

  8. Jason & The Kruegers – You’re So Cool, Brewster

  9. The Bastards – Maniac

  10. Tony Jones & The Cretin 3 – Dead-End Drive-In

  11. Lupen Tooth – Don’t Say The ‘Z’ Word

  12. Children Of October – Murder Is My Name


  14. Black Cat Attack – Killing Spree At Zero Gravity

  15. Bad Whoremoans – Mourningside

  16. First Jason– Soul Seller

  17. Mutant Reavers – Evil Dead

  18. Shadow Windhawk – Unpleasant Dreams

  19. Zombiecock – Wasted

  20. Downtown Devils – Cross To Bear

  21. S.H.O.U.T. – No Ones Gets Out Alive

  22. 13 Nails – Blood On The Canvas

  23. Johnny B. Morbid – Crucifiction

  24. Death Church – Please Bury Me In This Dream

  25. Voice Of Doom – Trilogy Of Terror

  26. Wolfman And The Brimstone Boys – Wolf Bitch

  27. Fable Cry – Dead Or Alive (For Now)

  28. The Mutant Members Only Club – Not An Actual Serial Killer

  29. Al B. Damned – Creeping Beauty Part 2

  30. Dr. Hell – Wasted Horror Punkrock Princess

  31. Rebel Flesh – Venom And Vile

  32. For The Wolf – Aethyr (Radio Version)

  33. Suicide Ghouls – Outbreak

  34. Dead Beat – Haunted

  35. Under A Nightmare – Live Through The Wolf

  36. Ratbatspider – She Likes It Spooky

  37. The Casket Creatures – HeXed

  38. Cemetery Static – Blob ’88

  39. Wolfskin Killers – Corre

  40. Space Monkey Death Sequence – I Think We’re Alone Now

There you have it. This project took a lot more than I initially anticipated, but I am thrilled to have the opportunity to release this bad boy.

And once again, thank you to all of the bands featured on the album, I am honored to help provide a platform to help get more eyes on the genre and the bands within. And of course, thank you to anyone who has ever visited The Deadhouse. Your support is greatly appreciated and I am incredibly grateful to have the opportt overunity to help grow the horrorpunk genre/scene/family and none of this would be possible without all of you.

Now, get over to the BandCamp page, download the album and start spreading the word!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s