DeadTube Exclusive: Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space Unleash The “Night Flier”

When it comes to bands in the horror genre, there aren’t very many out there that have had the longevity of Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space. A band that has consistently reinvented itself over time, the Vienna-based band have one of the most passionate fanbases around and are currently supporting their most recent release, All These Fiendish Things (read my Stereo Terror review here). And now the band has released their newest video for the song that I actually dubbed the ‘Killer Track’ in my review, “Night Flier.” In anticipation of the big reveal for the video, I was able to catch up with the band’s frontman, Dead ‘Richy’ Gein, who also directed the video, to discuss the video and the song behind it!

Stereo Terror: Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space – All These Fiendish Things

Release Year

Track Listing
1) Prelude
2) This Ain’t No Halloween Costume
3) Bela Kiss
4) Good Guy Rag Doll
5) Nice Day For An Exorcism
6) Janet Leigh
7) Night Flier
8) Sleepaway Camp ’95
9) Rebel Heart
10) Rock ‘n’ Roll Vampires
11) Don’t Answer The Phone
12) Hellucinations
13) God’s Own Mistake

Continue reading