Stereo Terror: The Rosedales – Stereoghost

Release Year

Track Listing
1) Stereoghost
2) Stars Are Falling
3) Crush
4) My Twilight
5) Laguna Negra
6) Fallen
7) Nightmare Dreams
8) Castle In My Heart
9) Do Not Be Afraid
10) Reason I Have Wings
11) Goodnight

Continue reading

DeadTube Exclusive Premiere: Labadie House – Aethyr

labadie house

Labadie House may not be a familiar name to many in the horrorpunk scene, but you may know the band by their former name, For The Wolf. The band released their debut album, Turn On The Dark back in 2014 on HorrorHound Records, but have stayed busy since then, contributing covers to various other HorrorHound compilations, including a cover of the Alice Cooper classic “He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)” to 2016’s It’s Only A Movie and the Dramarama staple “Anything, Anything” to 2015’s Horror Party. And of course, I’d be remiss to not include their contribution to The Deadhouse Presents Cuts From The Slab. And what song was graciously provided for the album? The radio version of the very song that has now become the first video for Labadie House, “Aethyr.”

Continue reading