Stereo Terror: S.H.O.U.T. – Satan’s Hellraisers Of Underground Terror


Release Year

Track Listing
1) O.M.G. V
2) Goin’ Down (In Flames Tonight)
3) Five Cuts From The Dead
4) Rock Till I’m Dead
5) The Devil’s Squared
6) Dead
7) He Keeps Coming Back (From The Dead)
8) Hellish Halloween
9) Leave It All Behind,,
10) Killer On The Loose
11) Wicked Tonight
12) The Dead End V

Continue reading