Stereo Terror: Schoolyard Heroes – Abominations

Stereo Terror – Schoolyard Heroes – Abominations


Release Year

Track Listing
1) Dude, Where’s My Skin
2) Plastic Surgery Hall Of Fame
3) Cemetery Girls
4) Violence Is All The Rage
5) Children Of The Night
6) The Last Man On Earth
7) Razorblade Kisses
8) Sometimes They Come Back
9) Beautiful Woman Hunter
10) All The Pretty Corpses
11) Screaming “Theater” In A Crowded Fire

Continue reading