Stereo Terror: Los R.I.P.pers – Muertos En Vida

Los R.I.P.pers – Muertos En Vida

Release Year – 2014

Track Listing
1) Overture
2) Horror Has Just Begun
3) The Thing
4) Halloween (The Misfits Cover)
5) Rest In Pieces
6) Lujuria En El Cementerio
7) Pretty In A Casket (Live Blitzkid Cover)
8) A Priest And A Zombie Rent A Fishing Boat As Friends (Live DieMonsterDie Cover)
9) Walk On The Edge (Live Rezurex Cover)
10) Lujuria En El Cementerio (Live)

Continue reading