Stereo Terror: HorrorHound Presents It’s Only A Movie

Release Year

Track Listing
1) HorrorHound – It’s Only A Movie
2) The Creepshow – People Are Strange
3) Argyle Goolsby – Save Me Tonight
4) For The Wolf – He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)
5) Stellar Corpses – Power Of The Night
6) The Big Bad – Red Right Hand
7) Dead Dick Hammer – Life At Last
8) Shadow Windhawk – Stigmata Martyr
9) The Heathens – Burn
10) Black Cat Attack – Partytime
11) Psycho Charger – Pet Sematary
12) Harley Poe – NewBorn
13) Mister Monster – Looking For The Magic
14) The Heathens – Hellraiser

Continue reading

Horrorpunk Crowdfunding Roundup

Welcome to the first edition of Horrorpunk Crowdfunding Roundup, a new feature that will run monthly or periodically, depending on the need for it. This new feature will highlight dif ferent bands within the genre who are currently running campaigns to establish new projects that will likely end up being featured here on the site! We start this new feature with two exciting projects that are in the midst of their campaigns. First there is Deadhouse favorites and one of the earliest supporters of the site, Shadow Windhawk And The Morticians, as well as the long-awaited return of Mister Monster! Click on for more information on both campaigns!

Continue reading