Stereo Terror: Raizing Hell – Monsters Prefer Blondes

Release Year

Track Listing
1) I Like It Wrong
2) Sold My Soul For Rock ‘N’ Roll
3) I Am The Damned
4) Time Of The Killer Flies
5) This Is IT
6) The Sun Is Down
7) Dead Girls Don’t Cry
8) Trouble
9) I’m Not A Monster
10) I’m Not Evil (I’m Just Bad)
11) Braindead
12) Killing Time
13) Monsters Prefer Blondes

Continue reading