Stereo Terror: Robby Bloodshed – 21 And On

Release Year

Track Listing
1) Ripped Heart
2) Fading White
3) A Man, A Plan
4) Light The Way
5) Elation
6) West Nickel Mine Massacre (2018)
7) Bring It Back
8) No Love
9) Pony
10) Lovers Paradise
11) Dissension

Continue reading

Deadhouse Interview – Robby Bloodshed

With the recent release of Robby Bloodshed‘s newest effort, Leave Them Hooked, the man is back in the spotlight of the horrorpunk genre. While not as explicitly horrorpunk as many of the bands featured here on The Deadhouse, Bloodshed has integrated himself well into the genre, working with a bevy of bands ranging from Vagora to Children Of October. We have been lucky enough to get in touch with Robby and he has been kind enough to take some time out of his busy schedule to sit down and answer a few questions for us here. So without further a due, let’s hear from the man himself!

Continue reading