The Deadhouse Presents…


Greetings fiends and ghouls. Your friendly neighborhood Mister Gore here with an absolutely huge announcement.

The Deadhouse launched in December of 2013. Since then, my goal has always been to spread the word of horrorpunk music. There is no denying it is a niche market, but I feel over the years that we have been successful at the very least in helping bands covered get their music to new ears. Now, with the help of my friends Tom from The Mutant Members Only Club and Dom from The Bastards, an idea I have been batting around for a while is becoming a reality. Click through for all the details of The Deadhouse Presents Cuts From The Slab!!!

Continue reading

Stereo Terror: The Casket Creatures – Deranged


Release Year

Track Listing
1) Devil’s Trap
2) Blood Junkies
3) Hexed
4) Deranged (feat. Timothy Jones of Harvester)
5) Gore On The Dance Floor 2 (One More Kill)
6) Springwood Slasher
7) Raise The Dead
8) Tucker And Dale
9) Death Comes For You
10) Spirit Of Vengeance
11) The Man Who Cheated Death

Continue reading