The Deadhouse Presents…


Greetings fiends and ghouls. Your friendly neighborhood Mister Gore here with an absolutely huge announcement.

The Deadhouse launched in December of 2013. Since then, my goal has always been to spread the word of horrorpunk music. There is no denying it is a niche market, but I feel over the years that we have been successful at the very least in helping bands covered get their music to new ears. Now, with the help of my friends Tom from The Mutant Members Only Club and Dom from The Bastards, an idea I have been batting around for a while is becoming a reality. Click through for all the details of The Deadhouse Presents Cuts From The Slab!!!

Continue reading

Stereo Terror: The Bastards – Out Of The Grave

Release Date

Track Listing
1) Off The Slab
2) The Sacrifice
3) Grey
4) The Night She Came Back
5) Out Of The Grave (Featuring Mutant Member Tom)
6) These Walls
7) Everything Dies
8) I Hate Being Me
9) Hell Comes Home
10) Bury You
11) Raising Hell
12) Victims
13) Everything Dies Reprise

Continue reading

Deadhouse Interview: Tom Ihle, The Man Behind The Mutant Members Only Club

Earlier this week I posted a review of the latest album from The Mutant Members Only Club. As anyone who has ever listened to the band can attest, it is truly the type of music that can only be described as “one of a kind”. You can find that review here, or take a gander through The Deadhouse to take a look.

Following the review, I was able to get in touch with Tom Ihle, the one man crazed beast that comprises The Mutant Members Only Club. Given the positive response to the review and a desire to help spread the horrific word about the man and the band, we decided to go ahead and do a Deadhouse Interview to let people get a better look at the man behind the madness.

So without further a due, here is the newest Deadhouse Interview!
Continue reading

Stereo Terror: The Mutant Members Only Club – Dead Night At The Doo-WoPera

Release Year

Track Listing
1) Intro
2) I Lost My Virginity At Your Funeral
3) Built Her In My Basement
4) Demon Full Of Semen
5) Mommy Found My Murder Weapon
6) The Full Moon (Made A Fool Out Of Me)
7) Intermission
8) The Devil Went Down On My Girlfriend
9) Punk Rock Alien (She’s Anti-Human)
10) Voo-Doo-Wop Angel
11) Nuts For Your Guts
12) Do You Remember?
13) Outro

Continue reading