Deadhouse Interview: Johnny B. Morbid

As I mentioned in my review of the new Johnny B. Morbid album, Welcome To Die! I have been a fan of the group for a few years now. So when he sent me an email with the opportunity to do a review for the album, then happily agreed to do the second ever Deadhouse Interview I was more ecstatic than a necrophiliac in a morgue. For those of you who don’t know, Johnny himself has been fronting the Johnny B. Morbid band for several years, as well as the bass slinger for Michale Graves solo project. In fact, this interview was actually delayed due to the fact that once Johnny B. Morbid finished their tour, he had to go straight into the studio to record for an upcoming Michale Graves project. So without further ado, I present to you the second ever Deadhouse Interview with the man himself, Johnny B. Morbid!

Continue reading

Stereo Terror: Johnny B. Morbid – Welcome To Die!

Johnny B. Morbid – Welcome To Die!
welcome to die!
Release Year – 2013

Track Listing
1) Welcome To Die!
2) Population: 0
3) Delusions
4) Forever
5) Last Day Alive
6) Enough
7) Drinking About You
8) Stockholm
9) Sincerely, Gabriel
10) Death Undefeated
11) Erebus
12) Rock & Roll Pt. 2/Born To Be Wild

Continue reading