Stereo Terror: Wolfman And The Brimstone Boys – Safe Space

Release Year

Track Listing
1) Bake That Cake
2) There Will Be Blood
3) Necrophilia Paradise
4) Tonight I Love You
5) Irish Fucking Song
6) Oh No He’s Got A Gun
7) Guns
8) Viva La Apocalypse
9) When You Die
10) Rotten Pumpkins
11) Boathouse
12) Show You I Care
13) Wolfman’s Safe Space

Continue reading

Deadhouse Interview: Wolfman Chuck

I’ve certainly made no secret of my admiration and fandom of the always great and entertaining Wolfman Chuck around these parts. Back in 2014 I reviewed his album Bitch Boy (find the Stereo Terror review here) and just recently looked at one of his many splits, in this particular case it was his album with Robb Goblin and Afterlife Love Machine (find that Stereo Terror review here). At times it feels like the man never stops and is constantly working on something, including his new project Wolfman Chuck And The Brimstone Boys. So getting the Wolfman to take some time out of his extremely busy schedule is quite the feat, and I am incredibly thankful that he took some time to speak with me on a number of topics. So without further a due, I am proud to present the newest Deadhouse Interview with the one and only Wolfman Chuck!

Continue reading